Het team van KC Wondersteboven

Directie

 
Marlies van Dorp
mvdorp@scoh.nl

Directeur a.i.
   
Sylvia Stam
sstam@scoh.nl

Projectleider onderwijskwaliteit
   
   

Team Peuterschool

Jane Broodman 
jbroodman@scoh.nl
   
Donja Bayoumi
dbayoumi@scoh.nl

oudercoördinator
   
Preeia Jitan-Rai
pjitanrai@scoh.nl
   
   

Team Onderwijs

Groep 1

 
Marleen van den Ouden
mvdouden@scoh.nl
   
Maloe van der Hoeven
mvdhoeven@scoh.nl
   

Groep 2

 
Agnes van der Heiden
avdheiden@scoh.nl
   
Maria Rademaker
mrademaker@scoh.nl
   
Rosita Hoffmann
rhoffmann@scoh.nl

onderwijsondersteuner
   

Groep 3

 
Mieke snijder 
msnijder@scoh.nl

bouwcoördinator onderbouw
   
Erwin van Koppen 
evkoppen@scoh.nl

ICT Coördinator
ICT en Technieklessen
   

Groep 4

 
Jaana Syrja 
jsyrja@scoh.nl
   
Sandra van der Ster 
svdster@scoh.nl
   

Groep 5

 
Nienke van Noord 
nvnoord@scoh.nl
   
Sandra van der Ster 
svdster@scoh.nl
   

Groep 6

 
Brechtje van der Plas 
bvdplas@scoh.nl
   

Groep 7

 
Rosemarie Wassenaar 
rwassenaar@scoh.nl
   

Groep 8

 
Yvonne van Beek 
yvbeek@scoh.nl

bouwcoördinator bovenbouw
   
Chantal Kevenaar 
ckevenaar@scoh.nl
   
Anniek Stunnenberg
astunnenberg@scoh.nl
   

Gymdocent

Alex Tromp 
atromp@scoh.nl
   
   

Ondersteuning

Intern begeleider

Charlotte Kop 
ckop@scoh.nl
   
Pauline Hoogeveen 
phoogeveen@scoh.nl
   
   

Onderwijsondersteunend

   
Asha Oemraw 
aoemraw@scoh.nl

onderwijsondersteuner
   

Remedial teacher

Loes Guldenaar 
lguldenaar@scoh.nl
   

Administratie

Ada Hoenderdos 
ahoenderdos@scoh.nl
   

Conciërge

 
Gordana Bakic
   

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk

Desiree Swalef 
d.swalef@smw-basisschool.nl
   

Team Buitenschoolse opvang   

kcwondersteboven@2samen.nl
o.l.v. Judith Proost
   

Team Tussenschoolse opvang 

ouders en team
Cookie instellingen